Join the Hyper Universe Xbox One Beta 6/22 – 6/25!

This post has been republished via RSS; it originally appeared at: Xbox Wire.

Hyper Universe is coming to Xbox One, and today the Hyper Universe Xbox One Beta kicks off for all Xbox Insiders!**

Experience MOBA action at Hyper speed! Fast-paced combat and easy to pick up and play controls get you right into the action in this Free to Play 2D MOBA. Choose from a diverse cast of colorful Hypers, each with their own unique abilities. Leap into intense 4v4 combat or play Co-op against AI.

Read more about Hyper Universe and this weekend’s playtest (including roster, maps, and bonuses for participating!) on the official Hyper Universe website!

The Hyper Universe Beta kicks off tomorrow:

Pacific (UTC -7): Fri, June 22 10:00 AM PDT – Mon, June 25 10:00 AM PDT
Eastern (UTC -4): Fri, June 22 1:00 PM EDT – Mon, June 25 1:00 PM EDT
Brazil (UTC -3): Fri, June 22 2:00 PM BRT – Mon, June 25 2:00 PM BRT
London (UTC +1): Fri, June 22 6:00 PM BST – Mon, June 25 6:00 PM BST
Sydney (UTC +10): Sat, June 23 3:00 AM AEST – Tues, June 26 3:00 AM AEST

You can register for the Hyper Universe Beta and pre-download the game now via the Xbox Insider Hub, but the servers will not open until June 22nd 10:00 AM PDT.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE:

NOTE: Xbox Live Gold is necessary to participate in multiplayer.

1. Sign in and launch the Xbox Insider Hub on your Xbox One console.
2. Navigate to Insider content > Hyper Universe.
3. Select Join.
4. Joining will direct you to the Store to download the Hyper Universe Beta for Xbox One!

**Limited space is available for this playtest and registrations are open on a first-come first-served basis. More space may become available throughout the weekend, so be sure to check back, and keep an eye out for future Hyper Universe playtest opportunities!


See the rest of the story on Xbox Wire

Related:
We’re Inviting More Xbox Insiders to Join “Alpha – Skip Ahead”
New Update for Xbox One Warhammer: Vermintide 2 Beta!
Microsoft Rewards Beta now available to all Xbox Insiders and in additional countries!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.