Upcoming Azure Sentinel training webinars

This post has been republished via RSS; it originally appeared at: New blog articles in Microsoft Tech Community.

Want to learn more about Azure Sentinel. Get from the exploratory stage to using the product? Join me for those advanced training webinars for Azure Sentinel:

 

When?

Topic

Description

Register

Nov. 13, 2019 at

4 pm GMT
(5 pm CET, 11 am EST, 8 am PST)

 

Azure Sentinel post ignite: Understanding Azure Sentinel | Features and functionality deep dive

In this Webinar, we will get deeper into Sentinel functionality, such as ML, rules writing, investigation and hunting, and focusing on new features introduced in Microsoft Ignite. 

Link

Nov. 20, 2019

4 pm GMT
(5 pm CET, 11 am EST, 8 am PST)

 

Azure Sentinel: Cloud & on-prem architecture

In this Webinar, we will cover the design of on-prem collection infrastructure, support for multiple azure tenants and subscriptions, for example, for MSSPs and multinationals, and integration with 3rd party systems. 

Link

 

REMEMBER: these articles are REPUBLISHED. Your best bet to get a reply is to follow the link at the top of the post to the ORIGINAL post! BUT you're more than welcome to start discussions here:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.