Cloud Advocate AMA

This post has been republished via RSS; it originally appeared at: ITOps Talk Blog articles.

As part of this year's Festive Tech Calendar event which is being run by Gregor Suttie and Richard Hooper, myself and a couple of my colleagues will be doing a fun Q&A or Ask Me Anything session.

 

On the 16th December at 3pm UK time, 4pm Switzerland time and 10am Ottawa time, myself, Pierre Roman and Thomas Maurer will be answering your questions on Azure, Hybrid Cloud, Windows Server or we are happy to take questions on our home office setups, what certification tips we have, or what our favourite Christmas movie is.

 

The stage is open for you to ask us a question and we'll try and answer it. This session will be an hour long and we'd love to have you all join us LIVE.

 

 

You can tune into the event on our YouTube channel, be sure to hit that reminder button so you are reminded of the event, or download the calendar ICS file here and add it to your diary and block out that time. :calendar:

 

The recording will be available on demand after the live event so if you aren't able to tune in but would love to ask a question please drop it in the comments below and we'll try our best to get to it and you can watch the recording for the answer. ;)

A massive thank you to Gregor and Richard for organising this event and for all those that have contributed so far this month. 

REMEMBER: these articles are REPUBLISHED. Your best bet to get a reply is to follow the link at the top of the post to the ORIGINAL post! BUT you're more than welcome to start discussions here:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.