Watch the Gears Pro Circuit Paris Open this Weekend

This post has been republished via RSS; it originally appeared at: Xbox Wire.

Gears Esports makes its way back to Europe this weekend with the Gears Pro Circuit Paris Open!

With a $100,000 prize pool, and 32 teams of the best Gears of War teams from around the world expected to make the trip, the event promises to be one of the best ever in the European region for Gears Esports.  Fans who can’t make the event can tune in this weekend for a chance to obtain two exclusive fan voted weapon skins from community members ‘I AM AD0PTED’ and ‘YJeter’ along with other great prizes including consoles and elite controllers!

Tune in Friday at 4 PM CEST (7 AM PST/10 AM EST), Saturday at 10 AM (1 AM PST/4 AM EST), and Sunday at 10 AM (1 AM PST/4 AM EST) on http://live.gearsofwar.com, and don’t miss a second of the action taking place live from La Gaite Lyrique in the heart of France’s capital.

For more information about Gears Esports and the Gears Pro Circuit Paris Open, please visit http://www.gears.gg.


See the rest of the story on Xbox Wire

Related:
New Rewards for Playing Free to Play Games on Xbox One
Pioneers of Game Preview, The Long Dark, Launching 1.0 in August
The Insulting Story Behind Oh…Sir! The Insult Simulator

REMEMBER: these articles are REPUBLISHED. Your best bet to get a reply is to follow the link at the top of the post to the ORIGINAL post! BUT you're more than welcome to start discussions here:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.