Need a jumpstart on your Power BI governance strategy?

Posted by

This post has been republished via RSS; it originally appeared at: Healthcare and Life Sciences Blog articles.

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 (9 AM PT | 10 AM MT | 11 AM CT | 12 PM ET)

Join us for a live MS Teams event focused on Power BI Governance best practices for the Health & Life Sciences industry. This session will provide valuable information for organizations migrating to Power BI, expanding Power BI adoption, or launching Power BI. We’ll cover Tenant Settings, Security, Auditing and Monitoring Activity, Workspace & Gateway Settings, Deployment Pipelines, and Sharing.

P3 Adaptive presents a wealth of knowledge to the Microsoft community as a Microsoft Gold Partner and a different breed of industry and technology experts - passionate and genuinely interested in helping customers drive success in their organizations!

 

Connect, discover, and learn!

 

Use this Sign-Up Link to register for the LIVE virtual event

 

 

This articles are republished, there may be more discussion at the original link. But if you found this helpful, you're more than welcome to let us know!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.