Upcoming Microsoft Information Governance Webinars: Adaptive Policy Scopes Webinar Series

This post has been republished via RSS; it originally appeared at: New blog articles in Microsoft Tech Community.

In our previous webinar "Deep Dive on Adaptive Scopes" we introduced the public preview release of Adaptive Policy Scopes which can be used to dynamically assign Microsoft 365 retention-based policies to users, groups and sites based on attributes and properties.  In this two-part webinar series, we will take a deeper look at using the advanced query builder to populate scopes for more complex scenarios as well as discuss best practices and common mistakes that are made and how to avoid them. 

 

Before attending this webinar we recommend watching the previous webinar located at https://aka.ms/Adaptive-Webinar-EMEA-US

 

Building Advanced Queries for Users and Groups with Adaptive Policy Scopes

November 11, 2021: 8:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM GMT (UK)

 

Building Advanced Queries for SharePoint Sites with Adaptive Policy Scopes

December 9, 2021: 8:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM GMT (UK)

 

Register here for both sessions:

https://mipc.eventbuilder.com/adaptivepolicyscopes

 

Presented by: Brendon Lee and Randall Galloway from the GEAR CAT team.

REMEMBER: these articles are REPUBLISHED. Your best bet to get a reply is to follow the link at the top of the post to the ORIGINAL post! BUT you're more than welcome to start discussions here:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.